Business Process Execution Language (BPEL) Basics for Java Developers Webinar

java webinarWHEN : Thursday, April 17, 2008 at 2pm EDT, 11am PDT, 18:00 GMT, 23:30 IST

WHERE : Online web meeting. Register at https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/316860522

WHO : Ron Romano, Principal Consulting Architect, Active Endpoints, Inc.

WHAT : Business Process Execution Language (BPEL) Basics for Java Developers. This free, educational webinar is being presented as a service to the Java development community and will introduce developers to the concepts and techniques they need to understand in order to effectively create a new generation of applications based on web services. BPEL for Java Developers maps common Java techniques to their equivalent concepts in BPEL, enabling developers to transition to orchestrating web-services quickly and easily.

WHY : Java is an imperfect development language for creating SOA-based applications. BPEL has been developed as an open standard to address the need for a robust environment to create services-based applications. This webinar introduces Java developers to SOA-based service orchestrations developers by discussing BPEL in terms that Java developers already understand.

Related :
* IndicThreads Conference On Java Technology 2008
* Understanding Web Services and SOA

The following two tabs change content below.
Content Team

Content Team

The IndicThreads Content Team posts news about the latest and greatest in software development as well as content from IndicThreads' conferences and events. Track us social media @IndicThreads. Stay tuned!
Content Team

Content Team

The IndicThreads Content Team posts news about the latest and greatest in software development as well as content from IndicThreads' conferences and events. Track us social media @IndicThreads. Stay tuned!